Forums › Forums › Community Discussion › Only my candidates
This topic contains 1 reply, has 1 voice, and was last updated by dveos 2 years, 4 months ago.
Is it possible to change the default “only view my candidates” off?
If checkbox is deselected, when user logs back in it’s re selected again
The same with companies, contacts etc.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.